Happy Birthday to me!

It was my birthday last weekend and despite being a year older (and wiser) I am unsurprisingly still addicted to many of the same blogs and as obsessed with fashion as ever.

So as I am a YouTube and blog ‘haul’ addict and I think you can tell a lot about someone from their sense of style…mine as you can see is slightly quirky…I thought I’d share some of my favourite presents with you (in a non-bragging way. I’m a seriously lucky girl!)

Birthday haul!

As you might be able to see, several of my gifts have featured in previous blogs – like golden rings, Versace x H&M and faux fur goodies. You’ll also know I would love a pug fashion dog!

Versace x H&M croc/palm skirt + Topshop shoes

Faux fur mini stole, horseshoe ring, Chanel lilac eye shadow, big furry throw for my bed + Marc Jacobs 'Daisy' perfume

Not pictured: Amazing crocheted panda earmuffs + heaps of chocolate 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

