Style Crush: Emma Watson off-duty

“My problem is that I am a little bit boring. I don’t wear designer bags or big sunglasses.  When I don’t have to play Emma Watson in public, I’d rather not put myself ‘out there’. I have to be more careful with my look in my everyday life,” one the world’s most famous actresses told French Elle.

So what if she’s not always super-edgy, we like Emma Watson’s laid-back off duty style…and anyone can copy it.

A classic coat is always a winner

In the old days - faithful I heart NY tee

Another big fan of the sloppy jumper

Love the Ray Bans and maxi scarf combo

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

