Bargain Alert! Sunglasses steal

I am obsessed with sunglasses. Seriously. I own far too many pairs and not all of them look great on me but I love them anyway. I wish I had a bigger head so I could wear supersized glasses a la Olsen twins or Nicole Richie but alas I do not. However, I am very excited as SS12 has some great new shapes (so I am allowed to buy more sunglasses) and while I like the round glasses, my heart belongs to quirky cats-eyes shapes.

Check these out (I WILL hunt them down) H&M you are amazing.

A great retro style - a little cats eyes and a little Wayfarer. £7.99!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

